In recognition of international amateur radio communication in Digital Modes.
TA Digital Mode Club issues recognition certificates for amateur and SWL radio stations in the world. Qualification for the BRSA award (Brazil Stations Award) is based on an examination by the BRSA Award Manager.

The applicant must prove that you have contacted at least 5 different Brazil amateur radio stations.
All contacts must be made by the following DXCC entities:


* Applications could be mix or mono digi mode.
* All QSOs will be considered on their own bands and modes.
* Levels:
5 PY stations
10 PY stations
15 PY stations
20 PY stations
25 PY stations
30 PY stations

* If there are more than one QSOs on Same Band, Same Mode, Same Callsign, just one of them will be valid for application.
* Award Manager