In recognition of international amateur radio communication in Digital Modes.
TA Digital Mode Club issues recognition certificates for amateur and SWL radio stations in the world. Qualification for the CVFA award.(Corona Vırus Fight Award) is based on an examination by the CVFA Award Manager. The applicant must prove that you have contacted at least 100 different amateur radio stations.

* All contacts must be made by the following DXCC entities,
* Applications could be mix or mono digi mode.
* All QSOs will be considered on their own bands and modes.
* All QSOs must be then 01th January 2020 to 31 May 2020 till.
* Levels:
100 stations
250 stations
500 stations
750 stations
1000 stations
1250 stations
1500 stations
1750 stations
2000 stations
2250 stations
2500 stations
2750 stations
3000 stations
3500 stations
4000 stations
4500 stations
5000 stations
5500 stations
6000 stations
6500 stations
7000 stations
7500 stations
8000 stations
8500 stations
9000 stations
9500 stations
10000 stations

* If there are more than one QSOs on Same Band, Same Mode, Same Callsign, just one of them will be valid for application.
* Award Manager is Muhammet SOYDAL, TA4MSO