In recognition of international amateur radio communication in Digital Modes.
TA Digital Mode Club issues recognition certificates for amateur and SWL radio stations in the world. Qualification for the ISSA award (İsrael Stations Award)
is based on an examination by the ISSA Award Manager. The applicant must prove that you have contacted at least 5 different İsraeli amateur radio stations.
All contacts must be made by the following DXCC entities:
4X0~9 4Z0~9

* Applications could be mix or mono digi mode.
* All QSOs will be considered on their own bands and modes.

* Levels:

5 4X stations
10 4X stations
15 4X stations
20 4X stations
30 4X stations
40 4X stations
50 4X stations

* If there are more than one QSOs on Same Band, Same Mode, Same Callsign, just one of them will be valid for application.

* Award Manager is Tarık KILINÇ, TA4KTK