In recognition of international amateur radio communication in Digital Modes.
TA Digital Mode Club issues recognition certificates for amateur and SWL radio stations in the world.
Qualification for the NISA award (Nicaragua Stations Award)
is based on an examination by the NISA Award Manager.
The applicant must prove that you have contacted at least 1 Nicaragua amateur radio stations.
All contacts must be made by the following DXCC entities:

* Applications could be mix or mono digi mode.
* All QSOs will be considered on their own bands and modes.

* Levels:

1 stations YN
2 stations YN
3 stations YN

* If there are more than one QSOs on Same Band, Same Mode, Same Callsign, just one of them will be valid for application.

NISA Award Manager Alfredo Franco, EB5R