In recognition of international amateur radio communication in Digital Modes.
TA Digital Mode Club issues recognition certificates for amateur and SWL radio stations in the world. Qualification for the NMSA award (North Macedonia Stations Award) is based on an examination by the NMSA Award Manager. The applicant must prove that you have contacted at least 10 different Macedonian amateur radio stations.

All contacts must be made by the following DXCC entities:

* Applications could be mix or mono digi mode.
* All QSOs will be considered on their own bands and modes.
* Levels:
10 Z3 stations
20 Z3 stations
30 Z3 stations

* If there are more than one QSOs on Same Band, Same Mode, Same Callsign, just one of them will be valid for application.
* Award Manager is