In recognition of international amateur radio communication in Digital Modes. TA Digital Mode Club issues recognition certificates for amateur and SWL radio stations in the world. Qualification for the WINSA award (Worked Indonesian Stations Award)is based on an examination by the WINSA Award Manager. The applicant must prove that you have contacted at least 10 different Indonesian amateur radio stations.

All contacts must be made by the following DXCC entities:

YB,YC,YD,YE,YF,YG,YH,7A,7B,7C,7D,7E,7F,7G,7H,7I,8A,8B,8C,8D,8E,8F,8G,8H,8I INDONESIA

* Applications could be mix or mono digi mode.

* All QSOs will be considered on their own bands and modes.

* Levels:

10 YB stations
25 YB stations
50 YB stations
75 YB stations
100 YB stations

* If there are more than one QSOs on Same Band, Same Mode, Same Callsign, just one of them will be valid for application.

* Award Manager is YB4GBN, Bobby Nurhasyim Halik


Click the link to see the 10 diffrent prefix award sample

Click the link to see the 25 diffrent prefix award sample

Click the link to see the 50 diffrent prefix award sample

Click the link to see the 75 diffrent prefix award sample

Click the link to see the 100 diffrent prefix award sample